Aloha!

Anything Else!

Moderators: GreenBean, Gouezeri, bruceb, CakeBoy

Aloha!

Postby Joey » Fri Nov 14, 2003 12:31 am

Just wanted to say "hi" to everybody and thank you for inviting me to this place. Unfortunately I have not much time to visit you in the next days. I will be in Milano visiting SIC. Maybe Raf told you that I will meet him and Kristien there.
In the meantime I send you greetings from Austria

Bye
Joey
Joey

Postby phil » Fri Nov 14, 2003 12:40 am

Thank you Joey. You are very welcome. Thank you for stopping by.

Phil
phil
Founder Member

Postby Joey » Fri Nov 14, 2003 12:44 am

I'm curious - where is Swindon?
joey
"Latte" is french for "you've paid too much for your coffee"
Joey

Postby phil » Fri Nov 14, 2003 9:10 am

Swindon - South West England, about 65 km east of Bristol and about 45 km south-west of Oxford.

The arm-pit of the mid west UK. (This from a lad who was born and bred in Scunthorpe - so trust me I'm an expert on this sort of thing! :lol: )
Last edited by phil on Fri Nov 14, 2003 9:37 am, edited 1 time in total.
phil
Founder Member

Postby DrZeus » Fri Nov 14, 2003 9:28 am

Hello from Portugal, Joey!
DrZeus

Postby Joey » Fri Nov 14, 2003 4:33 pm

Hi John!
Saw you sometimes at CG.
Nice to meet you here, too.
Sorry you can't come to Milano.
I'll read you all after the weekend, gotta go
Bye
Joey
(...last mail before my flight leaves, phew!)
Joey

Postby Steve » Fri Nov 14, 2003 4:56 pm

Hi Joey

Good to see we have more here long may it continue. Swindon is just on the edge of the world isnt it phil
Steve
Founder Member

Postby phil » Fri Nov 14, 2003 5:04 pm

topologically somewhere not too far from Scunthorpe :lol:
phil
Founder Member

Postby Joey » Mon Nov 17, 2003 1:00 am